Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Waack

Samantha Waack

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Waack
"These ladies go above and beyond for their customers! Easy to talk to, accessible at any time- highly recommend as insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Jordan Delonjay

Jordan Delonjay

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Delonjay
"Melissa Mann and her team at State Farm are so great to work with. Highly recommended her for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Mann

Ronald Mann

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Mann
"Don't know what I'd do without Melissa! She's helped me through some tough times, making the claims process stress free. She's by far the best State Farm Rep in all of Illinois!! 😎"
Profile photo of Leah Heming

Leah Heming

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Heming
"Amazing agent!!"
Profile photo of Grace Shanks

Grace Shanks

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Shanks
"Melissa & her team ha made the process so easy! everyone is respectful and are so great with customers. 10/10 recommended for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wadden

Jordan Wadden

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wadden
"Everyone who works in this office is an absolute delight! Melissa and her team made sure my family and I got the best deals!"
Profile photo of Trinity Fasnacht

Trinity Fasnacht

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Fasnacht
"Best State Farm agent in the area 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Justin Laaker

Justin Laaker

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Laaker
"Leah did a great job! Go see her at state farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan Gower

Ryan Gower

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gower
"They go above and beyond for their insured’s everyday. Your insurance is only as good as your agent and Melissa is who you go to!"
Profile photo of Nick Bliven

Nick Bliven

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bliven
"I have worked with each of the girls in the office and they’re fantastic. I never have any issues!"
Profile photo of D.W. Phillipi

D.W. Phillipi

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.W. Phillipi
"Exceptional service. Highest integrity. Best customer service. I strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gaige Fenton

Gaige Fenton

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaige Fenton
"Leah is such a wonderful help, easy to talk too and always has a answer for any questions I had with a smile!"
Profile photo of Congzhi Xia

Congzhi Xia

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Congzhi Xia
"Very friendly people and extremely efficient and excellent work."
Profile photo of Alex Coleman

Alex Coleman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Coleman
"Everyone at the office is always super helpful and very friendly! Definitely recommend Melissa Mann State Farm to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Brian Benaly

Brian Benaly

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Benaly
"I am very pleased with the services I received. The process was fast and easy. Friendly staff made it a really comfortable experience. I would 10/10 recommend Mellisa’s office!"
Profile photo of Amora Green

Amora Green

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amora Green
"Very good service. And they treat customers with the up most respect"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Cooksey

Mackenzie Cooksey

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Cooksey
"Amazing customer service here! Leah is amazing and helped me get coverage for my vehicle at a great price! She is now my go to girl! Much love!"
Profile photo of Kara Baker

Kara Baker

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Baker
"Leah went above and beyond to help me out when I was in a pinch & made sure I was taken care of! Personable, knowledgeable & overall fantastic service. Couldn’t recommend working with Leah enough!"
Profile photo of KJ Jenkins

KJ Jenkins

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KJ Jenkins
"Dee Waldrop does an amazing job and very personable. ☺️"
Profile photo of Tammy Snyder

Tammy Snyder

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Snyder
"DeeDee is friendly and helpful. Really knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Keli Willingham

Keli Willingham

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Willingham
"Deedee is knowledgeable and friendly. She is an amazing agent!!! Highly recommended Melissa Mannand State farm!"
Profile photo of Alexis Veihl

Alexis Veihl

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Veihl
"Cannot say enough good things about Leah and this agency! They have been a huge help in switching our home and auto insurance policies! Got us signed up for more coverage at the same cost I was paying with our old company and made the process so easy and quick! Highly recommend these ladies for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Delaney Carroll

Delaney Carroll

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Carroll
"Great group! Deedee is the best"
Profile photo of Amy Heinecke

Amy Heinecke

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Heinecke
"Fast and friendly service. You ladies rock"
Profile photo of Grace Shanks

Grace Shanks

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Shanks
"proud of have you as another mom and a friend. love you!!! #melissamannstatefarm ❤️"